Contact

For general inquiries:

General Information

1103 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33132
P: 305 375 3000
F: 305 375 1725
info@pamm.org

Feedback and Comments

Your feedback is important to us. Please send comments or suggestions to comments@pamm.org or take the brief visitor survey below.

For inquiries relating to a specific museum
department, please see contact information below:

Communications 
Christina Boomer Vazquez, Deputy Director of Marketing and Public Engagement
cboomer@pamm.org

Alexa Ferra, Director of Marketing and Communications 
aferra@pamm.org 

Curatorial 
curatorial@pamm.org

Development
Angela Oxenberg, Director of Membership and Development Operations
aoxenberg@pamm.org  

Christopher Pastor, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
cpastor@pamm.org 

Education
education@pamm.org / 786 345 5643

Human Resources
resumes@pamm.org

Membership
join@pamm.org / 305 375 1709 

PAMM Shop 
786 345 5694

Special Events 
Special Events and Sales
events@pamm.org / 786 345 5612

Plan an event

Silent Auction Donations 
To request a donation from PAMM to benefit your silent auction or event, please fill out the following form.